Featured image of post Steps to Prepare I'll Make Some Cake

Steps to Prepare I'll Make Some Cake

Make haste to lay waste — corvid canine.

Chef John's Grilled Bacon Meatloaf Burgers

My health goes down, i need a cow, i'll find some wheat, and one egg now, the sweets we treat, all i need is sugar cane i'll make some cake.

Recipe Summary Chef John's Grilled Bacon Meatloaf Burgers

I love meatloaf, but not as much as I love meatloaf sandwiches. In fact, I'll make a meatloaf just for the leftovers. I'll fry the cold slice in a buttered pan until hot and crusty, and enjoy it on toast with ketchup. This recipe is basically that, plus bacon, in burger form.

Ingredients | I'll Make Some Cake

  • 1 large egg, beaten
  • 1 tablespoon ketchup
  • 2 teaspoons Worcestershire sauce
  • 1 teaspoon kosher salt
  • 1 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
  • 1 teaspoon brown sugar
  • ½ teaspoon onion powder
  • ¼ teaspoon garlic powder
  • pinch dried thyme
  • cayenne pepper to taste
  • ¼ cup plain bread crumbs
  • ⅔ cup chopped cooked bacon
  • 1 pound ground chuck beef (85% lean)
  • Directions

  • Whisk egg, ketchup, Worcestershire sauce, salt, brown sugar, onion powder, garlic powder, thyme, and cayenne pepper together in a bowl. Add breadcrumbs and chopped cooked bacon. Crumble in the ground beef. Mix with your fingers until bacon and breadcrumbs are distributed evenly.
  • Form mixture into 4 burgers with your wet hands. Cover with plastic wrap and refrigerate until chilled thoroughly, about 3 hours.
  • Preheat an outdoor grill for medium-high heat and lightly oil the grate.
  • Place burgers on the grate and cook, turing occasionally, until firm and cooked to your desired doneness. An instant-read thermometer inserted into the center should read between 145 and 150 degrees F (63 degrees C). Let burgers rest for a few minutes before serving.
  • You can also pan fry these burgers to get a nice even crust.
  • Info | I'll Make Some Cake

    prep: 10 mins cook: 10 mins additional: 3 hrs total: 3 hrs 20 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Chef John's Grilled Bacon Meatloaf Burgers

    Main Dish Recipes, Burger Recipes, 100+ Hamburger Recipes,


    Images of I'll Make Some Cake

    I'll Make Some Cake / Добавить в песенник удалить из песенника.

    pix I'll Make Some Cake pinterest
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers I'll Make Some Cake meme
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 500x572 px
  • photo I'll Make Some Cake i ll make some cake a parody made by
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 963x720 px
  • wallpapers I'll Make Some Cake i ll make some cake abtmelody shazam
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 400x400 px
  • pic I'll Make Some Cake i ll make some cake youtube
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 480x360 px
  • photo I'll Make Some Cake some cake a minecraft parody 10 hours
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 480x360 px
  • images I'll Make Some Cake youtube
  • Ill Make Some Cake Lyrics ... | 1280x720 px
  • pics I'll Make Some Cake make a cake a minecraft parody of katy perrys wide awake music video
  • Make A Cake A Minecraft ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers I'll Make Some Cake i ll make some cake lyrics minecraft parody of glad you came
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 480x360 px
  • images I'll Make Some Cake some cake a minecraft parody 10 hours
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 640x480 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy