Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours

Easiest Way to Make I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours

That zombie fell on me, fell on me.

Rush Hour Refried Beans

I can't make head or tail of this exercise!

Recipe Summary Rush Hour Refried Beans

I love refried beans but don't always have the time to work with dried beans. This recipe uses canned beans and still tastes like I spent all day on it. Sometimes I crumble bacon on top of the finished product.

Ingredients | I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours

  • 2 tablespoons bacon grease
  • 2 tablespoons chopped onion
  • 1 teaspoon minced garlic
  • 1 (15 ounce) can pinto beans, undrained
  • ΒΌ teaspoon ground cumin
  • Directions

  • Heat bacon grease in a skillet over medium heat. Cook and stir onion and garlic in the hot bacon grease until onions are softened, 5 to 7 minutes. Mash pinto beans and cumin into onion mixture using a potato masher until reaching your desired consistency. Cook and stir bean mixture until heated through, 3 to 5 minutes.
  • Info | I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours

    prep: 10 mins cook: 10 mins total: 20 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Rush Hour Refried Beans

    Side Dish, Beans and Peas,


    Images of I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours

    I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours : We (argue) about this for two hours now.

    photo I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours i ll make some cake a minecraft parody of glad you came by the wanted
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 1280x720 px
  • picture I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours youtube
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 480x360 px
  • images I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours 1 bowl vegan chocolate cake
  • Simple Vegan Chocolate Cake Minimalist ... | 680x1028 px
  • pix I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours some cake a minecraft parody 10 hours
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 168x94 px
  • photo I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours ll make some cake
  • Ll Make Some Cake ... | 360x202 px
  • pic I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours cake pricing how to price your cakes
  • Cake Pricing How To Price ... | 735x1102 px
  • picture I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours classic birthday ice cream cake
  • Classic Birthday Ice Cream Cake ... | 700x1057 px
  • pic I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours some cake a minecraft parody 10 hours
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 168x94 px
  • pic I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours melanie martinez cake 10 hour loop
  • Melanie Martinez Cake 10 Hour ... | 480x360 px
  • picture I'll Make Some Cake 10 Hours some cake a minecraft parody 10 hours
  • I Ll Make Some Cake ... | 640x480 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy